Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rebersburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:greenhouse operator/driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:,Christian (reformed/Calvinistic) truck driver (owner)
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dailey & Vincent (bluegrass), Bonnie Raitt, Celtic music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:not much into pop culture
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:remote, observe & experience God's creation (plants, rocks, critters,hills), nice companionship
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:enjoy good food anywhere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State Univ. (but don't tell anyone)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)