Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Boulder City, NV, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Committed and submitted to Jesus, will you join me?
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Watilo, Eddie & Mary Day, Good News blues, Soul Purpose
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Flywheel, Facing the Giants, Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:NO TV -stopped that 11 years ago.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Holy Spirit guided and purposed
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Claimjumper, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jesus school, the greatest teacher
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)