Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Roanoke, VA, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Purposeful, loyal, honest, focused, spiritual, reflective, corny/goofy sense of humor, enjoy talking
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bluegrass, Ralph Stanley, Flyleaf, Pink Floyd, Nirvana
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fiddler on the Roof -Part I, Jacob's Ladder
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much, but like some reality shows, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is one where the people involved enjoy each other and grow closer through the event.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Indian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:would be those that serve local cuisine.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Clemson Univ, Columbia Bible College, Trinity International Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)