Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

pigscratcher
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland, TX, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:I work for a large oil an gas company and I have a hay business.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to have fun and enjoy the simple things in life. I love being around family and friends. I like bonfires and enjoying the clear open skies. I also like going muddin
  • Favorite bands and musicians:any
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite TV shows:csi, ncis, criminal minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go on about a 4 week trip to see the different states and things in the USA.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:C. E. King High School, San Jacinto College, Lee College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)