Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Elijah memorial site
Gender: Male
Location: ByronCenter, MI, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Spartan Warehouse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going .
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Guardians of The Galaxies .
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling the USA and seeing small town America . Maybe singing karaoke here and there along the way . Probably a few Southern States and then swing out to Western States.
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cutlerville Christian , Byron Center Public , Davenport Business ..
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)