Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

West Hollywood
Gender: Male
Location: Centerville, TN, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Paintless Dent Repair, Real Estate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy Going and flexible but determined and motivated.
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Mendelssohn, Bach, Enya, all types!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Favorite audio: Non-Fiction, Brian Tracy, Robert Kiyosaki, Napoleon Hill - Think and Grow Rich
  • Favorite TV shows:CNBC - The Kudlow Report, Maria Bartiromo,Travel channel, National Geographic
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Collecting, Games, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going out into the wilderness, exploring new places.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I hardly eat out but I like Chipotle and Starbucks. Whole Foods is the only place I buy food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Self Employed. More interested in business than going to college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)