Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My new blazer...
Gender: Male
Location: Westerose, Alberta, Canada
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:HCA Student/Red Seal Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a servant of Christ and have a number of gifts to offer to the glory of his name.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chopin, Mozart, Bach, Nightwish, Third day, Michael W Smith, Michael Sweet, Bride, Kids in the way
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, The Last Samurai, Princess bride, Martial arts themed(ie karate Kid), a number of others
  • Favorite TV shows:mash, Firefly, Star trek TNG, some anime, political satire, Family feud, Jeopardy, History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Japan or Korea with a guide, france, spain, the mediterranian or just a road trip with friends
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:korean, Japaneese, East Indian, subway, anything healthy, anything ethnic
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Highschool, Tradeschool(cook apprentice), college(HCA)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)