Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Rowing in Philadelph
Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Nova, Global Voices, Wallander, Varg Veum
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Back-country skiing in Colorado
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Canadian Academy, Universita Per Stranieri, University of Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)