Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 10" (147 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:accountant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:J Moss, John P Kee, Israel and New Breed, The Clark Sisters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Eddie Murphy, John Cusack, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, Heroes, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Leverage
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Disneyland, bartering in another country, appreciating the arts in a new city
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:India Palace (St. Louis) Lamberts (home of the flying rolls)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Metro High School, University of Missouri-St. Louis, Beijing University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)