Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: essex, Essex, United Kingdom
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:early retirement teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, happy and thoughtful
  • Music:Blues, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:dial M for murder and all Hitchcock films morgan freeman and Anthony Hopkins
  • Favorite TV shows:curb your enthusiasm with Larry David, Out numbered and not staying in
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:travelling all over the U.S.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Cracker barrell, panda express, Jersey mikes, nats on maple and cheesecake factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)