Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wyncote, PA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:dave matthews band,taylor swift, josh groban, norah jones, john mayer, eminem
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:what about bob, home alone, devil wears prada, despicable me
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Storage wars, and Love it or List it
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Touring a new country or a drive to the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, red lobster, Friendly's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Pennsylvannia, Radford Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)