Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 8, 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Truck Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zepplin, Rush, Triumph, Van Halen, Steely dan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Godfather, Jesus of Nazereth. Robert Deniro, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Judging Amy, Forensic Files, Wings, Becker
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go sight seeing at places that I have never been to.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:TGI Fridays, El Beso
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:South Milwaukee. Truck driving school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)