Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Work photo
Gender: Female
Location: Republic, WA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Sugarland, Third Day, Mercy Me, TobyMac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Proposal, 27 Dresses, Harry Potter, Lethal Weapon, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Rizzoli & Isles, Grey's Anatomy, Mentalist, Mike & Molly
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm with friends and/or family.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Tomato Street, Applebees
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northwestern College, Grand Canyon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)