Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just a picture from 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:george strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty dozen clint Eastwood,John Wayne ,Gunsmoke.Bonazna
  • Favorite TV shows:Qvc ,western ,Food shows .The Chew .Charles Stanley ,Joel Oosten
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:the ocean or smokeys
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster ,Longhorn's ,Mexcian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ged,plus accounting for business .had 5 business of my own
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)