Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

pbeck73
Gender: Male
Location: Cary, NC, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pharma Sales Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DMB, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Sting, Crowded House, Laleh, Anna Ternheim
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Lie to Me, Investigation Discovery anything!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Overseas, to Ireland, Scotland, and the UK area...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, German, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, Irish, and basic steakhouses
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:NC State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)