Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Application Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love sports, music, and simply relaxing
  • Music:Folk, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:NeedtoBreathe, Linkin Park, Macklemore
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dumb & Dumber, Batman series,
  • Favorite TV shows:Raising Hope, Modern Family, the Office, Parks & Rec, Elementary
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere new with gorgeous scenery
  • Food:American, Barbeque
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of North Dakota
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)