Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Hospital employee
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Delfonics, Stylistics, The Dells, Michael Buble, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, John Wayne, Samuel Jackson, Brendan Frazier, Jimmy Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:Two & a Half Men, Jeopardy, N.C.I.S., Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Wayne National Forest, Niagara Falls, New York
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fridays, Applebees, Any Italian Restaurant, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:John Hay, Technical School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)