Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

pastelroses
Gender: Female
Location: Morgantown, West Virginia, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:legal Secretary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:shy, quiet, laidback, honest and trustworthy. I am extremely reliable, always prompt.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Billy Joel, James Taylor, Dave Matthews
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones series, Sleepless in Seattle
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Music
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Ali Babas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Morgantown High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)