Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Play piano 12-2012
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, VA, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Conservative, traditional. Funny---I take life seriously, but do not take myself seriously.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bluegrass
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, old movies, news
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I love everything, almost
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Minnesota, North Dakota, Virginia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)