Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love reading! I am currently reading The Federalist Papers & Introduction to St. Thomas Aquinas!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Phelps, Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH, Hogan's Heroes, NCIS and Leverage
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A mission trip for at least one month
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi or Indian!
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled all the way!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)