Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bellevue, NE, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Journalism
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, DC Talk, Tenth Avenue North, Jim Brickman, Dizzy Gillespie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Nature, Nova, The Daily Show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being in Rocky Mountain National Park
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Chicago, Fazoli's, Subway, Ruby Tuesday, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Northern Iowa (bachelor's degree), University of Iowa (master's degree)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)