Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Shelby, OH, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:InspectorPacker, Quality Assurance
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy at first but I open up in time. Love to go out and do something fun like bowling or laser tag. Or just to have dinner with some friends or family even! Love to play euchre! Best card game ever. ;) Cincinnati Bengals fan! And I'll leave it at that.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:K-Love Radio! Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Bethel, Paul Baloche, Jeremy Camp, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin, Toby Mac, Rush of Fools, Hawk Nelson, Tenth Avenue North and that's not even a fourth of them...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:RED,The A-Team,The Avengers, G.I. Joe, RED, Taken 1-3, Spy, The Heat, Identity Thief, Now You See Me, Panits Movie and lots more. Favorite actor? Zac Efron, Liam Neson, Melissa McCarthy, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, White Collar, Castle, Unforgettable, Leverage, Fuller House, Prison Break, Melissa and Joey, Chuck, Young and hungry and a bunch of cartoon network end Nickelodeon shows off course! ;p
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Doing or going somewhere, where the whole family is involved and can have fun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, China Buffet, El Campestre, Texas Roadhouse, Outback Steakhouse, Golden Corral
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Edison, Willard, Madison, Hillsdale, Loudonville and Ashland County JVS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)