Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Franklin, OH, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, MercyMe, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Brad PaisleyChris Tomlin, TobyMac, Mattthew West
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nicholas Sparks movies, The Proposal
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Hawaii Five-O, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm and tropical
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Outback, Abuelo's, Chick-Fil-a
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The University of Toledo
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)