Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Shaved Again 5-27-13
Gender: Male
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Retired Customer Service and Fishing Inventor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A person who enjoys sharing the gifts God has given me.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:WOW Worship Blue (1999) ~ Any Classic Rock Band Cranked (I like to feel as well as hear my music)
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Short Circuit - Starman (Moives of Re-Birth)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • My idea of a great trip:Positive Life Long Memories
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Dinning Room 2 Cafe (Best Liver in Apache Junction) ~ Joe Tess (Famous for Carp Dinner in Omaha, NE)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Proud to be a 1969 Omaha Nebraksa South High Graduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)