Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

beach 2014
Gender: Female
Location: farmington, CT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:office
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dan Fogelberg, Survivor, Journey, Rascal Flatts.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Slum-dog Millionare, Pretty Woman, Austrailia, 007
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, The Simpsons. Nature programs.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to walk along the ocean or hike in the mountains, or just to be outside.
  • Food:Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Associates degree +, certificate + Bible school.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)