Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Beloit, WI, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:I work at a church.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:'When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead!' - Barney Stinsen
  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Head and the Heart, Mumford and Sons, All Sons and Daughters, Of Monsters and Men
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, Modern Family, Parenthood, Breaking Bad
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere! I love a good trip.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Schools attended:Lincoln Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)