Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:hair stylist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am in great shape. Love to laugh. Easy going. No drama
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Third Day, Chicago
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faith based
  • Favorite TV shows:Joel Osteen, Joesph Price, Joyce Myer, Charles Stanley
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Israel
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good greek or seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cosmetology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)