Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Great guitar....
Gender: Male
Location: Clermont, FL, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a man of character, integrity, values, faith, humor, romance, self improvement and confidence
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sugarland, Joe Walsh, Todd Rundgren, Yes, Pat Metheny, Chris Rice, Ginny Owens, Steely Dan, etc.....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Notting Hill, Sleepless...., As Good As It Gets, Radio, Sound of Music.....
  • Favorite TV shows:The West Wing, Shark Tank, Meagan Kelly, Everybody Loves Raymond reruns Joyce Meyer and Creflow $
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Aspen, Germany, Switzerland, Australia, Nantucket, Gatlinburg, North Georgia, San Diego.....
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Seasons 52, Brio, and Cheesecake factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:FSU, USF, UWF........ not in that order!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)