Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Apr 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 76
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, active.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ABBA, Elvis, ones with words I can understand
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Searchers, Lord of the Rings, John Wayne, Liv Tyler, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:House, NCIS, Castle, Parenthood, Bones, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Loved Key West. A cruise or the Rockies, Alaska.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cancun, Anna's, Country Grill, Kelly's, Ollive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U. of Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)