Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 63%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 15%
  •   blue: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Professional nurse
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Dark Knight
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers
  • My idea of a great trip:London, New York, Lagos, Mexico City, Paris, hong Kong
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Portillo's, Zacataco , Iyanze,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)