Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 76
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:medium height, slightly overweight, easy going, kind of old.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:no favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:none in particular
  • Favorite TV shows:scientific and history mostly
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:places that are historical and visit museums of all kinds rent an airplane and go somewhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:whatever fits the mood at the moment
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college and trade schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)