Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2017
Gender: Female
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phoenix, Sondre Lerche, Beatles, yacht rock, old-school R&B, India.Arie, Kirk Franklin, Broadway musicals
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Once, Up,13 Going on 30, Ocean's 11, Liberal Arts, Sneakers, Swingers, Cinema Paradiso
  • Favorite TV shows:This Is Us, Wanderlist with Bill Weir, Mercy Street, Top Chef, Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, awards shows
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)