Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 12, 2010
Gender: Male
Location: west-central- eastern nebraska, NE, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired - spend more time with my Lord.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am sensitive, easy going, loyal, conservative. I enjoy friends who are looking for friendship. I was an active member on the Bible Study/Theology message board. Since that avenue is no longer available, I am searching on how to message to a group of bro
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:varied - too many from which to choose
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:again, too many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:historical, documentary, educational
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing, beautiful scenery, educational value
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Family style, out-of-the-way, small town
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College/University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)