Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Riverview, FL, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Brave Heart, Nacho Libre,
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Natural Beauty, making a difference through serving.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:New Mexico Military Institute,University Oklahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)