Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Florida Oct 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Florida Georgia Line, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, Sweet Home Alabama, Top Gun, Wedding Crashers, Dead Poet's Society, Bourne trilogy,
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Amazing Race, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any road trip is fun for me! I LOVE to travel!
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Texas Roadhouse, Famous Dave's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Culver Stockton College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)