Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Laredo, TX, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:i havent
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun and loving I love to try new things I am very confident in what i want I am nice :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:fast and furious,grown ups,iron man,madagascar 2,despicable me,kevin james
  • Favorite TV shows:criminal minds,bones,hawaii 5 0,
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
  • Food:Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden,golden corral,taco palenque
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:highschool
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)