Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Church Photo 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Eau Claire, WI, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Semi-retired Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman, Katherine Heigle
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Bones, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip where I can take my time to the destination.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I am so not fussy about food and love to try almost anything and usually enjoy it.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Chippewa Valley Technical College, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)