Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Boone, NC, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Former Banker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a nurturer by nature.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys,Mercy Me,Casting Crowns,Sanctus Real's "Lead Me",Nat King Cole
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery ID channel, anything involving forensics, Bonanza & the old 50's and 60's shows
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company and a relaxed schedule
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, a place with great salads & dessertss
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lord Fairfax Community College & Shenandoah University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)