Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:sales consultant b2b in wireless industry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Santana,David Bowie,Justin Timberland,Sting,Miles Davis,Brian Cubberson,Michael Jackson, Prince,Sade
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Angels and Demos
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii- Spa retreats,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Epic, The WaterBar, Cicra,Vie Va,Balboa
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Michigan St. Laney College, California Music Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)