Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Winter Garden, Florida, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, X-Men, Harrison Ford, Hugh Jackman, Zac Efton
  • Favorite TV shows:Stargate SG-1, Lost, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Liars, Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere I've never been
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees or a really good Thai restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Biola University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)