Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I LOVE spaghetti
Gender: Male
Location: Seward, NE, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Hotel desk manager

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleet Foxes, The Parties, The Smiths, Noah & the whale, The Drums, Hillsong United, The Shins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Favorite Actors-Tom Hanks, Philip Seymour Hoffman, and John Leguizamo
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere new
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Yia Yia's, Isles Pub and Pizza
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Aquinas High School. Midland Lutheran College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)