Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hampton, IA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:health field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I tend to be quite active and involved with numerous things in life. Also very outgoing and easygoin
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No favorite groups or musicians as i enjoy such a huge variety of music...
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:There is such a list of movies that it is to many to name just a few and the same with actors...
  • Favorite TV shows:I love the old shows from the 50's,60's and such
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:i don't care if it is for a day or a week just as long as it is enjoyable!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I love the little mom and pop places and out of the way restaurants... eating outdoors..
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Both a local community college and a university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)