Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Bloomfield, CT, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dwayne 'The Rock Johnson, Sidney Portier, Jerry Lewis....The Marx bros, To sir with Love The 10 Comm
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, Cleveland show. Ned and Stacey
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Martial Arts
  • My idea of a great trip:not too far, and the right atmosphere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Graduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)