Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Shorter hair now
Gender: Male
Location: Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Life Coach, Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Active, humorous spiritual, positive attitude
  • Music:Classic Rock, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rolling Stones,Heart, Dire Straits
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patrick McGoohan, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:some sports, don't watch much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring God's creation with someone I love
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Usually someplace with quality beef and steamed broccoli
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota, many other diverse trainings for self improvement
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)