Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Manchester, TN, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired/community volunteer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an average Souther Baptist White male. I love Jesus and I and very involved with my church.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Darelene Check and the News Boys and Stevie Ray Vaughn and BB King
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:gone in 60 seconds and the Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News and Mash
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe and Egypt (if and when they can get their act together)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:High Point...on top of Mont Eagle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Webb School, MSCC, MTSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)