Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:sometimes i can be a very loud talkative, sometimes i listen and pay attension. patience is the key.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns, chris Tomlin , kirk franklin, T Bone
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:avartar
  • Favorite TV shows:national geography documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:to africa
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:whataburger
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hallmark College of aeronautics
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)