Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

njcourt
Gender: Female
Location: Fishers, IN, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Medical review clerk/Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy with my life!
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Chicago, Lionel Richie, Michael Buble, Nora Jones, Luther Vandross i love a lot of variety!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:, The Notebook, Avatar, It's complicated, Blindside, Sandra Bullock, Tom Sell
  • Favorite TV shows:Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyers, Blue Bloods, Undercover Boss, Greys Anatomy, Bones, American Idol,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Beaching it, or snowcapped mountains! Love em both!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesdays, Applebees, O'Charleys, Bella Vita on the water in Fishers, In
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Warren Central high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)