Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:petroleum distributor
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a very humble, respectful, honest, loving and caring man. I love God,families,friends, people.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams, Kirk Franklin,Bob Marley and several others.
  • Favorite movies and actors:various
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous, make it fun.
  • Favorite restaurants:Open to any good seafood restaurant.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Some college , technical training.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)