Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

What a beautiful day
Gender: Male
Location: Spartanburg, SC, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:song writer
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God loving heart giving man who's definition in life is love.
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Legen, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Jay Z, Drake, Isaac Carree
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Will Ferrell, Anchorman, Kevin Hart, Ride Along and Guardians of the Galaxy with Chris Pratt
  • Favorite TV shows:Gotham,Empire, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Can be anywhere with that right one. Love is a trip like no other
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I love chicken, pastas, fish, steak
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Tell you later
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)