Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Kalispell, MT, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My God given traits is to serve
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to the storys behind the songs, if I fall behind we'll you wait for me...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Africian Queen , It's a wonderful life
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to come back from a great trip , refreshed and inspired
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Just good food and conversation
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:F.H.S., Some Book learning. mostly O.T.J. training ,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)